Track Days Event Calendar | RMA Track Days

Track day Calendar

Please note we operate an early bird booking system and prices will inevitably increase along with demand as the event approaches.

2020/2021 Track Days

Click the venue name for more information

Venue Date Noise Limit Member's Price Non-Member's Price Book Online

May 2020

Spa Francorchamps - (Monday & Tuesday) Mon 11 - Tue 12 May 107dB £1,249.00 £1,299.00
Sold Out
Nurburgring Nordschleife (PARTNER EVENT) Mon 11 May 130 dB £745.00 £745.00 Add to Basket
Spa Francorchamps - (Monday Only) Mon 11 May 107 dB £649.00 £699.00
Sold Out
Spa Francorchamps - (Tuesday Only) Tue 12 May 107dB £649.00 £699.00 Add to Basket

Jul 2020

Silverstone Grand Prix Thu 02 Jul 105 dB £549.00 £575.00 Add to Basket
Nurburgring Nordschleife (PARTNER EVENT) Fri 03 Jul 130 dB £699.00 £699.00 Add to Basket
Spa Francorchamps - (Wednesday Only) Wed 15 Jul 107dB £625.00 £649.00 Add to Basket
Spa Francorchamps & Zolder - BOTH DAYS Wed 15 - Thu 16 Jul 107 dB at Spa - Zolder (Unrestricted) £949.00 £999.00 Add to Basket
Zolder (Thursday Only) Thu 16 Jul Unrestricted (Class A) £425.00 £449.00 Add to Basket

Aug 2020

Silverstone Grand Prix Mon 10 Aug 105 dB £549.00 £575.00 Add to Basket

Sep 2020

Goodwood 25 Car Limit (Noisy Day) Fri 04 Sep 105 dB (Noisy Day) £575.00 £599.00 Add to Basket
Silverstone Grand Prix Wed 09 Sep 105 dB £549.00 £575.00 Add to Basket
Spa Francorchamps - (Monday Only) Mon 21 Sep 107dB £675.00 £699.00 Add to Basket
Spa Francorchamps - (Monday & Tuesday) Mon 21 - Tue 22 Sep 107dB £1,249.00 £1,299.00 Add to Basket
Spa Francorchamps - (Tuesday Only) Tue 22 Sep 107dB £675.00 £699.00 Add to Basket
Nurburgring Nordschleife (PARTNER EVENT) Wed 30 Sep 130 dB £699.00 £699.00 Add to Basket

Oct 2020

Silverstone Grand Prix Mon 05 Oct 105 dB £475.00 £499.00 Add to Basket
Donington Park Grand Prix Wed 14 Oct 98dB Drive-By - 103dB Static £189.00 £199.00 Add to Basket

Nov 2020

Silverstone Grand Prix Mon 02 Nov 105 dB £325.00 £349.00 Add to Basket
Cadwell Park Thu 05 Nov 105dB Static £119.00 £129.00 Add to Basket
Cadwell Park & Donington Park Double Header Thu 05 - Fri 06 Nov 105db Static - Cadwell - 98db Drive By - Donington £279.00 £299.00 Add to Basket
Donington Park National Fri 06 Nov 98dB Drive-By - 103dB Static £169.00 £179.00 Add to Basket
Snetterton 300 Fri 13 Nov 105 dB £159.00 £169.00 Add to Basket

Dec 2020

Silverstone Grand Prix Fri 04 Dec 105 db £275.00 £299.00 Add to Basket
Donington Park National Mon 07 Dec 98dB Drive-By - 103dB Static £159.00 £169.00 Add to Basket

2021 Track Days

Click the venue name for more information

Venue Date Noise Limit Member's Price Non-Member's Price Book Online

Feb 2021

RMA Ice Driving Experience Mon 22 - Wed 24 Feb Unrestricted     Details

RMA Newsletter Sign-up